Testimonials Real Estate Agent LA

Real estate agent la testimonials

(818) 479-3770

      Thanks Lior it was a pleasure working with you! Lior sold my home this Fall in record time and in a down market he got full asking price too. Lior made sure my home was in tip top condition so it would sell fast and it did. He also held my hand through the many decisions and paperwork contracts that were all new to me. Lior found me the best home too and was unrelenting until he was satisfied that my family and I were in a great home in a good neighborhood.
    Lior has become our family realtor. He sold my brother's home and sold us our first home and soon my second! The best realtor in LA! Highly recommended!!

    thumb Steve J.
    9/17/2017

      Lior is a great agent! He's more than helpful and also very patient. He was always willing to sacrifice countless hours in order to help us find the perfect house! We were so grateful that Lior could help us find our first home. He made the experience very easy and made sure our needs were met. What I liked most about working with Lior was that there was no pressure. You should choose Lior as your agent for two main reasons: (1) he has integrity and (2) he truly cares about his clients. Along with his vast knowledge and experience, Lior is very professional and someone you can trust! He truly is an advocate for his clients and wants the best for them. We couldn't be happier!

    thumb Anessa S.
    7/12/2017

      Lior was a great pleasure to work with! He represented the buyer while i represented the seller. What a great transaction and agent to work with! Highly recommended ++++

    thumb Roz E.
    6/09/2017

      Lior is the perfect example of an agent who executes and educates from start to finish. He is a hustler who is willing to do whatever is needed for his client to get them in their dream home. After searching and coming up short numerous times, my wife and I got discouraged and decided to stay in our apartment... I was introduced to lior at a family members party and 6 days later we submitted an offer on a house and closed all cash 15 day escrow. I will definitely be referring people Lior's way!

    thumb David C.
    6/13/2017

      I must say, I truly found a realtor in LA for life that by far exceeds any other broker or agent I have worked with in the past.

    I own a house in West Hills and after extensive search and interviewing a few highly recommended realtors, I picked Lior and his team to represent me and list my house. The amount of time and care and attention he put on my home gave me a great impression and assurance that I have make the right choice and Lior was in full assistance and communication with me on every step from start to finish.

    I was also amazed by number of ways he promoted and publicized my property that it multiplied my chances of fast selling and great market price.
    I highly recommend him if you plan to sell or buy a home in LA as he will gets the best for you due to his extensive local market knowledge and the way he handles all tasks and looks after his clients.

    Thanks for everything Lior! Highly recommended!!

    thumb Lina F.
    9/16/2017

      We hired Lior to sell our house and look for a new house simultaneously. He brought in an excellent photographer and stager who helped put together a very strong listing. He sat us down, explained the listing price he thought was reasonable and gave us his reasoning. He was confident that it would sell for over asking. Well, he was right! We had 14 offers, at or above asking within 4 days of our listing. Lior also helped us negotiate a leaseback so that we would have a little more time to look for our new house.

    We looked at several houses and found one we really liked. We knew that there were several offers on the house and there were a couple that the sellers were seriously considering. Aaron, with his excellent people skills, spoke with the listing agent and got on her "good side." We submitted an offer, along with a personal letter. The agent came back and informed l that the sellers really liked us - long story short, our offer was accepted.

    Lior Bitan did an excellent job! He was fun and easy to talk to, making the process of buying and selling as fun and exciting as possible. He followed through on everything he promised and was quick and efficient. We couldn't be happier with the success we had and would recommend Lior to anyone looking to get in, out or across the market. We will absolutely use him again! Thank you for your dedication and hard work!

    thumb Maor G.
    9/16/2017

      Highly recommended! Lior was very patient and never pushed us to "close" on any home. We took our time (over a year) and eventually we found the best home for our needs and budget. He also referred us to a great lender that was able to help our budget.
    Will def recommend him to anyone who is looking to find a new home!

    thumb Avishay G.
    9/16/2017

      Very professional,  we were so happy to find such a great realtor that know the market so good and guided us through out the process to our dream home.

    Thank you again!

    thumb Kelly M.
    10/15/2017

      Lior is knowledgeable and straight to the point. He will help you sell your home for top dollar in the quickest time possible. He is aggressive in negotiations to make sure the client gets what they're looking for and more. Would most definitely recommend Lior to buy or sell your home!

    thumb Jen S.
    6/08/2017

      Lior helped us to find our new house. It's have been a long and hard process. I finishing my work at 7 every day and he went to show me houses after my work even I was just curious and wasn't sure. He is an amazing agent and super professional. I am so happy that we met and I am so glad that he found a house for us !!!

    thumb Anna K.
    7/13/2017

      I am currently working on my second transaction with Lior. I couldn't be happier with his services. He truly cares for my interests and does everything in his power to make the transactions as smooth as possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Vlad K.
    10/02/2017

      Lior played such vital role in helping us find our dream home. He was creative and had a vision for what we were looking for and was able to find us a house that was in the process of being built. He went out of his way to make us feel valued and invited loved every step of the way. He was honest, hardworking, & caring. We highly recommend him!

    thumb Mallory S.
    6/27/2017

      Wow, very happy we had Lior Bitan and his professional team to sell our house! We got top dollar for our home.  A marketing master and very thorough with the details.  He was professional and courteous throughout the journey.  From our first meeting with Lior to the final closing, my wife and I felt very confident that Lior had our best interests at heart.  I was very impressed and pleased with the way the listing looked and the quality of the professional photos. Once the home was listed, we very quickly received a lot of interest and offers and the home was under contract for over asking price before I knew it! I would definitely recommend Lior Bitan to anyone looking for a real estate professional that gets the job done and will sell your home quickly and for a great price! His highly competent office staff reflect his same values.  We highly recommend Lior Bitan and his team for your real estate needs!

    thumb Adi B.
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  Lior is a great agent! He's more than helpful and also very patient. He was always willing to sacrifice countless hours in order to help us find the perfect house! We were so grateful that Lior could help us find our first home. He made the experience very easy and made sure our needs were met. What I liked most about working with Lior was that there was no pressure. You should choose Lior as your agent for two main reasons: (1) he has integrity and (2) he truly cares about his clients. Along with his vast knowledge and experience, Lior is very professional and someone you can trust! He truly is an advocate for his clients and wants the best for them. We couldn't be happier!

    thumb Anessa Stonich
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  There are no words to describe how lucky I am to have met Lior. From the moment I began looking for our very first home. Lior worked very hard to put a list of potentials together for me to look at. Lior managed a challenging sale with skill and sensitivity. He was best of best, and would work with him again in a heartbeat!

    thumb Faranak Sharim
    6/14/2017

    5 star review  Wow.....

    thumb Beni Kamenetsky
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  Lior Bitan, number 1 Realtor/ Broker in Southern California and possibly beyond for a reason. The reason is he loves to work and do a good job right the first time and continue to gain business. We have been very pleased with his professionalism and ability to put us as a client first. This is the basic, fundementals of customer centered service something that others may have forgotten but, Lior has placed as uppermost important within his practice of business. We can gladly say, Lior, has won our lifetime business!

    thumb Lisa Luo
    1/27/2017

    5 star review  RICH the licensed HANDYMAN • PLUMBING • ELECTRICAL _ 818-349-1390 .... We have several mutual clients. 5 Star service.

    thumb Rich Espinoza
    12/30/2015

    5 star review  Excellent service! Great experience Highly recommended

    thumb Ohad Bikovsky
    7/11/2015