Testimonials Real Estate Agent LA

Real estate agent la testimonials

(818) 479-3770

      I am currently working on my second transaction with Lior. I couldn't be happier with his services. He truly cares for my interests and does everything in his power to make the transactions as smooth as possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Vlad K.
    10/02/2017

      I must say, I truly found a realtor in LA for life that by far exceeds any other broker or agent I have worked with in the past.

    I own a house in West Hills and after extensive search and interviewing a few highly recommended realtors, I picked Lior and his team to represent me and list my house. The amount of time and care and attention he put on my home gave me a great impression and assurance that I have make the right choice and Lior was in full assistance and communication with me on every step from start to finish.

    I was also amazed by number of ways he promoted and publicized my property that it multiplied my chances of fast selling and great market price.
    I highly recommend him if you plan to sell or buy a home in LA as he will gets the best for you due to his extensive local market knowledge and the way he handles all tasks and looks after his clients.

    Thanks for everything Lior! Highly recommended!!

    thumb Lina F.
    9/16/2017

      What can I say? If I wouldn't have met Lior I would've never been able to get the house I wanted. I'm a very fast person and after trying a few realtors, I finally met Lior within a day of speaking with him he had set up showings for me and my husband the next day.  We found our dream house and he put an offer immediately. The next morning I get a call from Lior " our offer was excepted!". I couldn't believe that they accepted our offer. There were so many others that put offers that were higher than ours! But somehow he managed to get our accepted. Lior I want to thank you for everything you did for us! You are truly the best realtor out there and I'm so glad we met!

    thumb Danielle N.
    8/14/2020

      Lior helped us to find our new house. It's have been a long and hard process. I finishing my work at 7 every day and he went to show me houses after my work even I was just curious and wasn't sure. He is an amazing agent and super professional. I am so happy that we met and I am so glad that he found a house for us !!!

    thumb Anna K.
    7/13/2017

      Lior is the perfect example of an agent who executes and educates from start to finish. He is a hustler who is willing to do whatever is needed for his client to get them in their dream home. After searching and coming up short numerous times, my wife and I got discouraged and decided to stay in our apartment... I was introduced to lior at a family members party and 6 days later we submitted an offer on a house and closed all cash 15 day escrow. I will definitely be referring people Lior's way!

    thumb David C.
    6/13/2017

      Very professional,  we were so happy to find such a great realtor that know the market so good and guided us through out the process to our dream home.

    Thank you again!

    thumb Kelly M.
    10/15/2017

      We got into escrow almost the same day we chose a house, and overall we waited less than a month to move into our new home, super fast!
    Lior was there in every step we took and was always available to show us the house and answer any question in any time. I would HiGHLY recommend Lior to anyone who is trying to buy or sale their home.

    thumb Avishay G.
    2/25/2020

      Lior played such vital role in helping us find our dream home. He was creative and had a vision for what we were looking for and was able to find us a house that was in the process of being built. He went out of his way to make us feel valued and invited loved every step of the way. He was honest, hardworking, & caring. We highly recommend him!

    thumb Mallory S.
    6/27/2017

      It took us a while to find what we are looking for, but Lior with no stress and a lot of patients finally brought us to what we were looking for in the right price and more!
    Lior has a lot of knowledge in this process and he guided us on each step ! Highly recommended

    thumb Sin K.
    2/27/2020

      Thanks Lior it was a pleasure working with you! Lior sold my home this Fall in record time and in a down market he got full asking price too. Lior made sure my home was in tip top condition so it would sell fast and it did. He also held my hand through the many decisions and paperwork contracts that were all new to me. Lior found me the best home too and was unrelenting until he was satisfied that my family and I were in a great home in a good neighborhood.
    Lior has become our family realtor. He sold my brother's home and sold us our first home and soon my second! The best realtor in LA! Highly recommended!!

    thumb Steve J.
    9/17/2017

    5 star review  Lior is a great agent! He's more than helpful and also very patient. He was always willing to sacrifice countless hours in order to help us find the perfect house! We were so grateful that Lior could help us find our first home. He made the experience very easy and made sure our needs were met. What I liked most about working with Lior was that there was no pressure. You should choose Lior as your agent for two main reasons: (1) he has integrity and (2) he truly cares about his clients. Along with his vast knowledge and experience, Lior is very professional and someone you can trust! He truly is an advocate for his clients and wants the best for them. We couldn't be happier!

    Anessa Stonich Avatar Anessa Stonich
    July 10, 2017

    5 star review  There are no words to describe how lucky I am to have met Lior. From the moment I began looking for our very first home. Lior worked very hard to put a list of potentials together for me to look at. Lior managed a challenging sale with skill and sensitivity. He was best of best, and would work with him again in a heartbeat!

    Faranak Sharim Avatar Faranak Sharim
    June 14, 2017

    5 star review  Wow.....

    Beni Kamenetsky Avatar Beni Kamenetsky
    March 20, 2017

    5 star review  Lior Bitan, number 1 Realtor/ Broker in Southern California and possibly beyond for a reason. The reason is he loves to work and do a good job right the first time and continue to gain business. We have been very pleased with his professionalism and ability to put us as a client first. This is the basic, fundementals of customer centered service something that others may have forgotten but, Lior has placed as uppermost important within his practice of business. We can gladly say, Lior, has won our lifetime business!

    Lisa Luo Avatar Lisa Luo
    January 27, 2017

    5 star review  RICH the licensed HANDYMAN • PLUMBING • ELECTRICAL _ 818-349-1390 .... We have several mutual clients. 5 Star service.

    Rich Espinoza Avatar Rich Espinoza
    December 30, 2015

    5 star review  Excellent service! Great experience Highly recommended

    Ohad Bikovsky Avatar Ohad Bikovsky
    July 11, 2015