Testimonials Real Estate Agent LA

Real estate agent la testimonials

(818) 479-3770

      Lior was a great pleasure to work with! He represented the buyer while i represented the seller. What a great transaction and agent to work with! Highly recommended ++++

    thumb Roz E.
    6/09/2017

      Lior is knowledgeable and straight to the point. He will help you sell your home for top dollar in the quickest time possible. He is aggressive in negotiations to make sure the client gets what they're looking for and more. Would most definitely recommend Lior to buy or sell your home!

    thumb Jen S.
    6/08/2017

      Lior is the perfect example of an agent who executes and educates from start to finish. He is a hustler who is willing to do whatever is needed for his client to get them in their dream home. After searching and coming up short numerous times, my wife and I got discouraged and decided to stay in our apartment... I was introduced to lior at a family members party and 6 days later we submitted an offer on a house and closed all cash 15 day escrow. I will definitely be referring people Lior's way!

    thumb David C.
    6/13/2017

      Very professional,  we were so happy to find such a great realtor that know the market so good and guided us through out the process to our dream home.

    Thank you again!

    thumb Kelly M.
    10/15/2017

      I must say, I truly found a realtor in LA for life that by far exceeds any other broker or agent I have worked with in the past.

    I own a house in West Hills and after extensive search and interviewing a few highly recommended realtors, I picked Lior and his team to represent me and list my house. The amount of time and care and attention he put on my home gave me a great impression and assurance that I have make the right choice and Lior was in full assistance and communication with me on every step from start to finish.

    I was also amazed by number of ways he promoted and publicized my property that it multiplied my chances of fast selling and great market price.
    I highly recommend him if you plan to sell or buy a home in LA as he will gets the best for you due to his extensive local market knowledge and the way he handles all tasks and looks after his clients.

    Thanks for everything Lior! Highly recommended!!

    thumb Lina F.
    9/16/2017

    5 star review  Lior is a great agent! He's more than helpful and also very patient. He was always willing to sacrifice countless hours in order to help us find the perfect house! We were so grateful that Lior could help us find our first home. He made the experience very easy and made sure our needs were met. What I liked most about working with Lior was that there was no pressure. You should choose Lior as your agent for two main reasons: (1) he has integrity and (2) he truly cares about his clients. Along with his vast knowledge and experience, Lior is very professional and someone you can trust! He truly is an advocate for his clients and wants the best for them. We couldn't be happier!

    thumb Anessa Stonich
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  There are no words to describe how lucky I am to have met Lior. From the moment I began looking for our very first home. Lior worked very hard to put a list of potentials together for me to look at. Lior managed a challenging sale with skill and sensitivity. He was best of best, and would work with him again in a heartbeat!

    thumb Faranak Sharim
    6/14/2017

    5 star review  Wow.....

    thumb Beni Kamenetsky
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  Lior Bitan, number 1 Realtor/ Broker in Southern California and possibly beyond for a reason. The reason is he loves to work and do a good job right the first time and continue to gain business. We have been very pleased with his professionalism and ability to put us as a client first. This is the basic, fundementals of customer centered service something that others may have forgotten but, Lior has placed as uppermost important within his practice of business. We can gladly say, Lior, has won our lifetime business!

    thumb Lisa Luo
    1/27/2017

    5 star review  RICH the licensed HANDYMAN • PLUMBING • ELECTRICAL _ 818-349-1390 .... We have several mutual clients. 5 Star service.

    thumb Rich Espinoza
    12/30/2015

    5 star review  Excellent service! Great experience Highly recommended

    thumb Ohad Bikovsky
    7/11/2015