Testimonials Real Estate Agent LA

Real estate agent la testimonials

(818) 479-3770

      Lior is knowledgeable and straight to the point. He will help you sell your home for top dollar in the quickest time possible. He is aggressive in negotiations to make sure the client gets what they're looking for and more. Would most definitely recommend Lior to buy or sell your home!

    thumb Jen S.
    6/08/2017

      Highly recommended! Lior was very patient and never pushed us to "close" on any home. We took our time (over a year) and eventually we found the best home for our needs and budget. He also referred us to a great lender that was able to help our budget.
    Will def recommend him to anyone who is looking to find a new home!

    thumb Avishay G.
    9/16/2017

      Lior is the perfect example of an agent who executes and educates from start to finish. He is a hustler who is willing to do whatever is needed for his client to get them in their dream home. After searching and coming up short numerous times, my wife and I got discouraged and decided to stay in our apartment... I was introduced to lior at a family members party and 6 days later we submitted an offer on a house and closed all cash 15 day escrow. I will definitely be referring people Lior's way!

    thumb David C.
    6/13/2017

      Thanks Lior it was a pleasure working with you! Lior sold my home this Fall in record time and in a down market he got full asking price too. Lior made sure my home was in tip top condition so it would sell fast and it did. He also held my hand through the many decisions and paperwork contracts that were all new to me. Lior found me the best home too and was unrelenting until he was satisfied that my family and I were in a great home in a good neighborhood.
    Lior has become our family realtor. He sold my brother's home and sold us our first home and soon my second! The best realtor in LA! Highly recommended!!

    thumb Steve J.
    9/17/2017

      I am currently working on my second transaction with Lior. I couldn't be happier with his services. He truly cares for my interests and does everything in his power to make the transactions as smooth as possible. Highly recommended.

    thumb Vlad K.
    10/02/2017

      Lior helped us to find our new house. It's have been a long and hard process. I finishing my work at 7 every day and he went to show me houses after my work even I was just curious and wasn't sure. He is an amazing agent and super professional. I am so happy that we met and I am so glad that he found a house for us !!!

    thumb Anna K.
    7/13/2017

      Lior played such vital role in helping us find our dream home. He was creative and had a vision for what we were looking for and was able to find us a house that was in the process of being built. He went out of his way to make us feel valued and invited loved every step of the way. He was honest, hardworking, & caring. We highly recommend him!

    thumb Mallory S.
    6/27/2017

      Very professional,  we were so happy to find such a great realtor that know the market so good and guided us through out the process to our dream home.

    Thank you again!

    thumb Kelly M.
    10/15/2017

      Lior was a great pleasure to work with! He represented the buyer while i represented the seller. What a great transaction and agent to work with! Highly recommended ++++

    thumb Roz E.
    6/09/2017

      Lior is a great agent! He's more than helpful and also very patient. He was always willing to sacrifice countless hours in order to help us find the perfect house! We were so grateful that Lior could help us find our first home. He made the experience very easy and made sure our needs were met. What I liked most about working with Lior was that there was no pressure. You should choose Lior as your agent for two main reasons: (1) he has integrity and (2) he truly cares about his clients. Along with his vast knowledge and experience, Lior is very professional and someone you can trust! He truly is an advocate for his clients and wants the best for them. We couldn't be happier!

    thumb Anessa S.
    7/12/2017

    5 star review  Lior is a great agent! He's more than helpful and also very patient. He was always willing to sacrifice countless hours in order to help us find the perfect house! We were so grateful that Lior could help us find our first home. He made the experience very easy and made sure our needs were met. What I liked most about working with Lior was that there was no pressure. You should choose Lior as your agent for two main reasons: (1) he has integrity and (2) he truly cares about his clients. Along with his vast knowledge and experience, Lior is very professional and someone you can trust! He truly is an advocate for his clients and wants the best for them. We couldn't be happier!

    thumb Anessa Stonich
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  There are no words to describe how lucky I am to have met Lior. From the moment I began looking for our very first home. Lior worked very hard to put a list of potentials together for me to look at. Lior managed a challenging sale with skill and sensitivity. He was best of best, and would work with him again in a heartbeat!

    thumb Faranak Sharim
    6/14/2017

    5 star review  Wow.....

    thumb Beni Kamenetsky
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  Lior Bitan, number 1 Realtor/ Broker in Southern California and possibly beyond for a reason. The reason is he loves to work and do a good job right the first time and continue to gain business. We have been very pleased with his professionalism and ability to put us as a client first. This is the basic, fundementals of customer centered service something that others may have forgotten but, Lior has placed as uppermost important within his practice of business. We can gladly say, Lior, has won our lifetime business!

    thumb Lisa Luo
    1/27/2017

    5 star review  RICH the licensed HANDYMAN • PLUMBING • ELECTRICAL _ 818-349-1390 .... We have several mutual clients. 5 Star service.

    thumb Rich Espinoza
    12/30/2015

    5 star review  Excellent service! Great experience Highly recommended

    thumb Ohad Bikovsky
    7/11/2015